»Executive Leadership

Executive Leadership

Executive Leadership 2018-04-12T12:51:29+00:00

Martin B. Cominsky
President & CEO
mcominsky@imgh.org
Phone: 713-533-4901

Jennifer Leone
Chief Financial Officer
jleone@imgh.org
Phone: 713-835-8112

Maria Magee
Chief Development Officer
mmagee@imgh.org
Phone: 713-533-4924

Crystal Sykes
Chief People Officer
csykes@imgh.org
Phone: 713-533-4967

Ali Al Sudani
VP and Chief of Staff for Refugee Services
aalsudani@imgh.org
Phone: 713-533-4940

Jodi Bernstein
VP of Interfaith Relations and Community Partnerships
jbernstein@imgh.org
phone: 713-533-4969

Warren Wenner
VP of Meals on Wheels
wwenner@imgh.org
Phone: 713-533-4995

Monica Costello
Director of Operations
mcostello@imgh.org
Phone: 713-533-4929

The Rev. Gregory Han
Director of Interfaith Relations
ghan@imgh.org
Phone: 713-533-4904

Johnie L. Jones, III
Director of Community Partnerships/Volunteer Houston
jjones@imgh.org
Phone: 713-533-4909

Heather Saucier
Director of Marketing & Communications
hsaucier@imgh.org
Phone: 713-533-4973