General Contact Information

Interfaith Ministries for Greater Houston
3303 Main St. Houston, TX 77002
General Phone: 713-533-4900 | Fax: 713-520-4663

Contact Us Form

Quick Contacts for Meals on Wheels

To enroll in Meals on Wheels: 713-533-4978
Questions about your Meals on Wheels service: 713-533-4937
General Meals on Wheels questions: 713-533-4954

Quick Contacts for Refugee Services

To hire a refugee or learn about employment services: 713-533-4997
To donate furniture or household items: 713-533-4931

Parking Information

Covered Visitor Parking: Available in ground level parking garage. The entrance is on Francis Street between Main Street and Fannin Street.

Additional Parking: Open lots available on Francis Street and Stuart Street.

Martin Cominsky – President & CEO
mcominsky@imgh.org
Phone: 713-533-4901
Crystal Sykes – Chief People Officer 
csykes@imgh.org
Phone: 713-533-4967
Monica Costello – Director of Operations
mcostello@imgh.org
Phone: 713-533-4929
Tracy Davis – Facilities & Technology Manager
tdavis@imgh.org
Phone: 713-533-4905
Margaret Kiromo – Office & Translation Specialist
mkiromo@imgh.org
Phone: 713-533-4900
Cristina Soto – HR Generalist 
csoto@imgh.org
Phone: 713-533-4906
Janice Filbin – Assistant to the President & CEO
jfilbin@imgh.org
Phone: 713-533-4902
Hannah Weier – Volunteer Services Manager
hweier@imgh.org
713-533-4948
Heather Mann – Volunteer Coordinator for aniMeals
hmann@imgh.org
Phone: 713-533-4936
Bethany Boucher – Volunteer Coordinator
bboucher@imgh.org
Phone: 713-533-4989
Ashley Dorsett – Volunteer Engagement Coordinator 
adorsett@imgh.org
Phone: 713-533-4981
Maria Magee – Chief Development Officer
mmagee@imgh.org
Phone: 713-533-4924
Robyn Patschke – Assistant Director of Development
rpatschke@imgh.org
Phone: 713-533-4903
Raequel Roberts – Director of Communications
rroberts@imgh.org
Phone: 713-533-4973
Princella Lauderdale – Database Coordinator
plauderdale@imgh.org
Phone: 713-533-4964
Sam Hashemi – Multimedia & Communications Specialist
shashemi@imgh.org
Phone: 713-533-4958
Lauren Peterson – Major Gifts Officer
lpeterson@imgh.org
Phone: 713-533-4972
Brandi Ledet – Special Events Manager
bledet@imgh.org
Phone: 713-533-4925
Maria Carrillo – Development Assistant
mcarrillo@imgh.org
Phone:713-533-4979
Denise Avalos – Research and Development Associate
Davalos@imgh.org
Phone: 713-533-4915
The Rev. Gregory Han – Interfaith Liaison
ghan@imgh.org
Phone: 713-533-4904
Ali Al Sudani – Vice President of Refugee Services
aalsudani@imgh.org
Phone: 713-533-4940
Aleksandra Huskic – Deputy Director
ahuskic@imgh.org
Phone: 713-533-4932
Nar Baraili – Resettlement Case Worker
nbaraili@imgh.org
Phone: 713-533-4914
Amjid Witwit – Resettlement Case Worker
awitwit@imgh.org
Phone: 713-533-4922
Elena Korbut – Community Engagement Coordinator
ekorbut@imgh.org
Phone: 713-533-4998
Salemu Alimasi – Resettlement Case Worker
salimasi@imgh.org
Phone: 713-533-4982
Ali Al Saegh – Operations Assistant
aalsudani@imgh.org
Phone: 713-533-4940
Nguyen Farinos Garcia – Resettlement Caseworker
ngarcia@imgh.org
Phone: 713-533-4983
Yunis Gabow – Job Developer
ygabow@imgh.org
Phone: 713-533-4951
Victoria Gallegos – Logistics Coordinator
vgallegos@imgh.org
Phone: 713-533-4939
Geleta Mekonnen – Assistant Director for Client Care and Outreach – Reception and Placement Program
gmekonnen@imgh.org
Phone: 713-533-4953
Alva Escobar – Refugee Cash Assistance Program
amar@imgh.org
Phone: 713-533-4931
Agustin Socorro-Fu – Cuban Haitian Coordinator
asocorro@imgh.org
Phone: 713-533-4933
Yousif Al Janabi – Employment Coordinator
yajanabi@imgh.org
Phone: 713-533-4997
Melissa Toups – Quality Assurance Specialist
mtoups@imgh.org
Phone: 713-533-4977
Ahmed Mahmood – Medical and Case Management Coordinator
amahmood@imgh.org
Phone: 713-533-4991
Barzan Khalid – Resettlement Case Worker
bkhalid@imgh.org
Phone: 713-533-4947
Alma Zuniga – RCA & MG Assistant
azuniga@imgh.org
Phone: 713-533-4952
Omar Al Sammarraie – Operations Aid
osammarraie@imgh.org
Kritzia Espinoza-Vazquez – Job Developer
kvasquez@imgh.org
Phone: 713-533-4941
Qusay Al Kaabi – Logistics Assistant
qalkaabi@imgh.org
Myrna Moctezuma – Refugee Services Program Specialist
mmoctezuma@imgh.org
Phone: 713-533-4961
Oday Al Kaabi – Resettlement Case Worker
oalkaabi@imgh.org
Phone: 713-533-4985
Warren Wenner – Vice President of Meals on Wheels
wwenner@imgh.org
Phone: 713-533-4995
Elizabeth Schibley – Associate Director, Meals on Wheels
eschibley@imgh.org
Phone: 713-533-4919
Henry Hammond – Meals on Wheels Operations Manager
hhammond@imgh.org
Phone: 713-900-2473
Claire Orellana – Customer Service for Meals on Wheels
corellana@imgh.org
Phone: 713-227-1645
Irene Samples – Meals on Wheels Receptionist
isamples@imgh.org
Phone: 713-533-4954
Tabinda Ghani – Manager of Client Services
tghani@imgh.org
Phone: 713-533-4992
Rosa Reyes – Meals on Wheels Intake
rreyes@imgh.org
Phone: 713-533-4978
Jennifer Leone – Chief Financial Officer
jleone@imgh.org
Phone: 713-835-8112
Monica Obregon – Payroll & Benefits Manager
mobregon@imgh.org
Phone: 713-533-4908
Karen Reichert – Senior Accountant
kreichert@imgh.org
Phone: 7135334911