General Contact Information

Interfaith Ministries for Greater Houston
3303 Main St. Houston, TX 77002
General Phone: 713-533-4900 | Fax: 713-520-4663

Quick Contacts for Meals on Wheels

To enroll in Meals on Wheels: 713-533-4978
Questions about your Meals on Wheels service: 713-533-4937
General Meals on Wheels questions: 713-533-4954

Quick Contacts for Refugee Services

To hire a refugee or learn about employment services: 713-533-3106
To donate furniture or household items: 713-533-4933

Parking Information

Covered Visitor Parking: Available in ground level parking garage. The entrance is on Francis Street between Main Street and Fannin Street.

Additional Parking: Open lots available on Francis Street and Stuart Street.

Martin Cominsky – President & CEO
mcominsky@imgh.org
Phone: 713-533-4901
Cell: 713-705-4829

Ali Al Sudani – Chief Programs Officer
aalsudani@imgh.org
Phone: 713-533-4940
Cell: 832-232-1459

Bonnie Weisman – Vice President of Human Resources
bweisman@imgh.org
Phone: 713-533-4967

Cheryl Hodge – Human Resources Coordinator
chodge@imgh.org
Phone: 713-533-4966

Lauren Lewis – Volunteer Services Manager
llewis@imgh.org
Phone: 713-533-4948

Maria Magee – Chief Development Officer
mmagee@imgh.org
Phone: 713-533-4924

Maria Carrillo – Department Administrator
mcarrillo@imgh.org
Phone:713-533-4979

Jodi Bernstein – Vice President for Interfaith Relations and Community Partnerships
jbernstein@imgh.org
phone: 713-533-4969

Rev. Kim Mabry – Program Manager
kmabry@imgh.org
Phone: 346-235-7533

Gevetta Phillips – Department Administrator
gphillips@imgh.org
Phone: 713-533-4926

Andréa Shiloh – Vice President for Volunteerism and Civic Service, Volunteer Houston
ashiloh@imgh.org
Phone: 346-448-8477

General Information
info@volunteerhouston.org
Phone: 713-533-3150
www.volunteerhouston.org

Agustin Socorro-Fu – RCA & MG Coordinator (Household Donations)
asocorro@imgh.org
Phone: 713-533-4933

Ahmed Mushref – Refugee Services Program Manager
amushref@imgh.org
Phone: 713-533-4991

Praveena Lakshmanan – Community Engagement Program Manager
plakshmanan@imgh.org
Phone: 832-715-8359

Elizabeth Meza – Employment Coordinator
emeza@imgh.org
Phone: 713-533-3106

Matthew Wright – Director of Program Operations
mwright@imgh.org
Phone: 713-533-4992

Jason Salas – Manager of Operations
jsalas@imgh.org
Phone: 713-533-3111

Alexis Haynes
ahaynes@imgh.org
Phone: 713.732.6808

For Accounts Payable Please Contact: 

Karen Reichert – Senior Accountant
kreichert@imgh.org
Phone: 713-533-4911