General Contact Information

Interfaith Ministries for Greater Houston
3303 Main St. Houston, TX 77002
General Phone: 713-533-4900 | Fax: 713-520-4663

Contact Us Form

Quick Contacts for Meals on Wheels

To enroll in Meals on Wheels: 713-533-4978
Questions about your Meals on Wheels service: 713-533-4937
General Meals on Wheels questions: 713-533-4954

Quick Contacts for Refugee Services

To hire a refugee or learn about employment services: 713-533-4997
To donate furniture or household items: 713-533-4931

Parking Information

Covered Visitor Parking: Available in ground level parking garage. The entrance is on Francis Street between Main Street and Fannin Street.

Additional Parking: Open lots available on Francis Street and Stuart Street.

Martin Cominsky – President & CEO
mcominsky@imgh.org
Phone: 713-533-4901

Ali Al Sudani – Senior Vice President for Programs & Chief of Staff
aalsudani@imgh.org
Phone: 713-533-4940

Jennifer Leone – Chief Financial & Administrative Officer
jleone@imgh.org
Phone: 713-835-8112

Crystal Sykes – Chief People Officer 
csykes@imgh.org
Phone: 713-533-4967

Janice Filbin – Assistant to the President & CEO
jfilbin@imgh.org
Phone: 713-533-4902

Cristina Soto – Engagement & Talent Manager
csoto@imgh.org
Phone: 713-533-4906

Monica Obregon – Payroll & Benefits Manager
mobregon@imgh.org
Phone: 713-533-4908

Karen Reichert – Senior Accountant
kreichert@imgh.org
Phone: 713-533-4911

Menjanahary Evans – Payroll & Benefits Associate
mevans@imgh.org
Phone: 713-533-4966

Monica Costello – Director of Operations
mcostello@imgh.org
Phone: 713-533-4929

Tracy Davis – Facilities Coordinator
tdavis@imgh.org
Phone: 713-533-4905

Blane Law – Building Operations Coordinator
blaw@imgh.org
Phone: 713-533-3117

Cecilia Pham – Volunteer Services Manager
cpham@imgh.org
Phone: 713-533-4948

Harriett Collins – Volunteer Engagement Coordinator
hcollins@imgh.org
Phone: 713-533-4989

Rosalyn Shelton – Volunteer Coordinator
rshelton@imgh.org

Hannah Lairson – Volunteer Coordinator
hlairson@imgh.org
Phone: 713-533-4954

Maria Magee – Chief Development Officer
mmagee@imgh.org
Phone: 713-533-4924

Sucre Woodley – Director of Marketing & Communications
swoodley@imgh.org
Phone: 713-533-4973

Lauren Thomas – Assistant Director of Donor Relations
lthomas@imgh.org
Phone: 713-533-4972

Lindsay Gonzales – Assistant Director of Annual Giving
lgonzales@imgh.org
Phone: 713-533-4965

Brandi Ledet – Special Events Manager
bledet@imgh.org
Phone: 713-533-4925

Philip Hauck- Grant Writer
phauck@imgh.org
Phone: 713-533-4903

Sam Hashemi – Multimedia Services Manager  
shashemi@imgh.org
Phone: 713-533-4958

Princella Lauderdale – Database Administrator 
plauderdale@imgh.org
Phone: 713-533-4964

Maria Carrillo – Development Department Administrator
mcarrillo@imgh.org
Phone:713-533-4979

Denise Avalos – Data Associate, Donor Services
Davalos@imgh.org
Phone: 713-533-4915

Heriberto Garcia – Data Specialist, Donor Services
hgarcia@imgh.org
Phone: 713-533-4927

Jodi Bernstein – Vice President for Interfaith Relations and Community Partnerships
jbernstein@imgh.org
phone: 713-533-4969

The Rev. Gregory Han –  Interfaith Relations Director
ghan@imgh.org
Phone: 713-533-4904

Eleanor Gates – Director, Volunteer Houston
egates@imgh.org
Phone: 713-533-4312

Bethany Boucher – Program Coordinator for Interfaith Relations and Community Partnerships
bboucher@imgh.org
Phone: 713-533-4990

John Locke – Volunteer Coordinator, Volunteer Houston
jlocke@imgh.org
Phone: 713-533-3114

Gayla Wilson – Project Coordinator, Agency Relations, Volunteer Houston
ggarrison@imgh.org
Phone: 713-533-4909

Gevetta Williams-Phillips – Administrative Assistant
gphillips@imgh.org
Phone: 713-533-4926

Nar Baraili – Resettlement Case Worker
nbaraili@imgh.org
Phone: 713-533-4914

Amjid Witwit – Resettlement Case Worker
awitwit@imgh.org
Phone: 713-533-4922

Elena Korbut – Community Engagement Manager
ekorbut@imgh.org
Phone: 713-533-4998

Salemu Alimasi – Case Worker
salimasi@imgh.org
Phone: 713-533-4982

Ali Al Saegh – Operations Assistant
aalsaegh@imgh.orgorg

Yunis Gabow – Job Developer
ygabow@imgh.org
Phone: 713-533-4951

Victoria Gallegos – Logistics Coordinator
vgallegos@imgh.org
Phone: 713-533-4939

Geleta Mekonnen – Assistant Director Client Services & Outreach
gmekonnen@imgh.org
Phone: 713-533-4953

Alva Escobar – RCA & MG Coordinator
amar@imgh.org
Phone: 713-533-4931

Agustin Socorro-Fu – Cuban – Haitian Coordinator
asocorro@imgh.org
Phone: 713-533-4933

Yousif Al Janabi – Refugee Services Program Manager
yajanabi@imgh.org
Phone: 713-533-4997

Melissa Toups – Quality Assurance Specialist
mtoups@imgh.org
Phone: 713-533-4977

Ahmed Mahmood – Refugee Services Program Manager
amahmood@imgh.org
Phone: 713-533-4991

Alma Zuniga – RCA & MG Assistant
azuniga@imgh.org
Phone: 713-533-4952

Omar Al Sammarraie – Job Developer
osammarraie@imgh.org
Phone: 713-533-4986

Kritzia Morales – Employment Coordinator
kvasquez@imgh.org
Phone: 713-533-4941

Qusay Al Kaabi – Logistics Assistant
qalkaabi@imgh.org
Phone: 713-533-4976

Oday Al Kaabi – Resettlement Case Worker
oalkaabi@imgh.org
Phone: 713-533-4985

Shinga Alimasi – Resettlement Case Worker
salimasi@imgh.org
Phone: 713-533-4988

Jose Gomez Vazquez – Medical & CM Case Worker
jvazquez@imgh.org
Phone: 713-533-4968

Chloe Krane – Women’s Empowerment Group Liaison
ckrane@imgh.org
Phone: 713-533-3116

Blanca Leon – Refugee Social Services Programs Specialist
bleon@imgh.org
Phone: 713-533-4955

Elizabeth Meza – Vocational Training & CO Specialist
emeza@imgh.org
Phone: 713-533-3106

Elizabeth Schibley – Director of Meals on Wheels Administration
eschibley@imgh.org
Phone: 713-533-4919

Henry Hammond – Assistant Director Meals on Wheels Operations
hhammond@imgh.org
Phone: 713-900-2473

Claire Orellana – Meals on Wheels Customer Services Coordinator
corellana@imgh.org
Phone: 713-227-1645

Maribel Romano-Navarrete – Intake Specialist
mnavarrete@imgh.org
Phone: 713-533-4978

Alicia Dominy – Manager of Healthcare Integration & Case Management 
adominy@imgh.org
Phone: 713-533-4923

Heidi Laurent – Senior Coordinator for Client Services 
htoft@imgh.org
Phone: 713-533-4987

Rosa Reyes – Customer Service & Intake Specialist
rreyes@imgh.org
Phone: 713-533-4970

Patricia Johnson – Meals on Wheels Senior Program Coordinator
ltaylor@imgh.org
Phone: 713-533-4920

Lloyd Taylor – Meals on Wheels Program Coordinator
ltaylor@imgh.org
Phone: 713-533-4928

Sonya Harrison – Meals on Wheels Program Coordinator
sharrison@imgh.org
Phone: 713-533-4993

Leann Criswell – Galveston County Program Manager
lcriswell@imgh.org
713-533-4900