General Contact Information

Interfaith Ministries for Greater Houston
3303 Main St. Houston, TX 77002
General Phone: 713-533-4900 | Fax: 713-520-4663

Contact Us Form

Quick Contacts for Meals on Wheels

To enroll in Meals on Wheels: 713-533-4978
Questions about your Meals on Wheels service: 713-533-4937
General Meals on Wheels questions: 713-533-4954

Quick Contacts for Refugee Services

To hire a refugee or learn about employment services: 713-533-4997
To donate furniture or household items: 713-533-4931

Parking Information

Covered Visitor Parking: Available in ground level parking garage. The entrance is on Francis Street between Main Street and Fannin Street.

Additional Parking: Open lots available on Francis Street and Stuart Street.

Martin Cominsky – President & CEO
mcominsky@imgh.org
Phone: 713-705-4829

Ali Al Sudani – Cheif Programs Officer
aalsudani@imgh.org
Phone: 832-232-1459

Jennifer Leone – Chief Financial & Administrative Officer
jleone@imgh.org
Phone: 713-835-8112

Janice Filbin – Assistant to the President & CEO
jfilbin@imgh.org
Phone: 832-951-9468

Monica Obregon – Payroll & Benefits Manager
mobregon@imgh.org
Phone: 281-515-2671

Karen Reichert – Senior Accountant
kreichert@imgh.org
Phone: 713-533-4911

Monica Costello – Director of Operations
mcostello@imgh.org
Phone: 832-860-1678

Tracy Davis – Facilities & Technology Coordinator
tdavis@imgh.org
Phone: 281.236.6061

Blane Law – Operations Coordinator
blaw@imgh.org
Phone: 346-317-0603

Bonnie Weisman – Vice President of Human Resources
bweisman@imgh.org
Phone: 713-533-4962

Cheryl Kilgore – Human Resources Coordinator
ckilgore@imgh.org
Phone: 713-533-4966

Melissa Collins – Volunteer & Outreach Engagement Coordinator
mcollins@imgh.org
Phone: 832-606-2854

Rosalyn Moore – Volunteer Coordinator
rmoore@imgh.org
Phone: 832-898-8636

Lauren Lewis – Volunteer Services Manager
llewis@imgh.org

Maria Magee – Chief Development Officer
mmagee@imgh.org
Phone: 281-236-1420

Sucre Woodley – Director of Marketing & Communications
swoodley@imgh.org
Phone: 713-444-0432

Brandi Ledet – Special Events Manager
bledet@imgh.org
Phone: 713-533-4925

Philip Hauck- Grants Writer
phauck@imgh.org
Phone: 713-533-4903

Sam Hashemi – Multimedia Services Manager  
shashemi@imgh.org
Phone: 713-533-4958

Princella Lauderdale – Donor Database Manager
plauderdale@imgh.org
Phone: 713-533-4964

Maria Carrillo – Development Assistant Mail Pick Up
mcarrillo@imgh.org
Phone:281-685-6553

Denise Avalos – Research and Development Associate Cash Donors
Davalos@imgh.org
Phone: 713-533-4915

Heriberto Garcia – Data Specialist of Donor Services
hgarcia@imgh.org
Phone: 713-533-4927

Jerry Haus – Director of Development
jhaus@imgh.org
Phone: 281-827-1584

Jessica Starkschall – Donor Relations Officer
jStarkschall@imgh.org

Valerie Watkins – Donor Relations Associate
vwatkins@imgh.org
Phone: 281-919-6784

Jodi Bernstein – Vice President for Interfaith Relations and Community Partnerships
jbernstein@imgh.org
phone: 832-606-2903

The Rev. Gregory Han –  Director of Interfaith Relations and Education
ghan@imgh.org
Phone: 713-502-9448

Bethany Boucher – Program Manager for Interfaith Relations and Community Partnerships
bboucher@imgh.org
Phone: 346-235-7533

John Locke – Volunteer and Community Engagement Coordinator
jlocke@imgh.org
Phone: 832-231-1050

Gayla Garrison – Agency and Corporate Partner Engagment Coordinator
ggarrison@imgh.org
Phone: 832-228-0037

Gevetta Phillips – Department Administrator
gphillips@imgh.org
Phone: 832-768-1119

Brooke Parkinson – Project Facilitator for Census Education
bparkinson@imgh.org

Nar Baraili – Resettlement Case Worker
nbaraili@imgh.org
Phone: 713-384-4002

Amjid Witwit – Resettlement Case Worker
awitwit@imgh.org
Phone: 281-777-3643

Elena Korbut – Community Engagement Manager for Refugee Services
ekorbut@imgh.org
Phone: 409-466-3180

Salemu Alimasi – Case Worker
salimasi@imgh.org
Phone: 713-855-4750

Ali Al Saegh – Operations Assistant
aalsaegh@imgh.org
Phone: 281-250-8378

Yunis Gabow – Job Developer
ygabow@imgh.org
Phone: 713-855-4738

Victoria Gallegos – Logistics Coordinator
vgallegos@imgh.org
Phone: 713-533-4939

Geleta Mekonnen – Assistant Director for Client Services & Outreach
gmekonnen@imgh.org
Phone: 832-443-9814

Agustin Socorro-Fu – Cuban – Haitian Coordinator for Household Donations
asocorro@imgh.org
Phone: 713-855-4688

Yousif Al Janabi – Refugee Services Program Manager
yajanabi@imgh.org
Phone: 832-973-0874

Melissa Toups – Quality Assurance Specialist
mtoups@imgh.org
Phone: 713-533-4977

Ahmed Mahmood – Refugee Services Program Manager
amahmood@imgh.org
Phone: 832-638-5609

Alma Zuniga – RCA & MG Assistant
azuniga@imgh.org
Phone: 713-533-4952

Omar Shawki – Job Developer
osammarraie@imgh.org
Phone: 281-236-5789

Kritzia Morales – Employment Coordinator
kvasquez@imgh.org
Phone: 281-771-6914

Qusay Al Kaabi – Logistics Assistant
qalkaabi@imgh.org
Phone: 713-377-3608

Oday Al Kaabi – Resettlement Case Worker
oalkaabi@imgh.org
Phone: 832-232-1452

Shinga Alimasi – Resettlement Case Worker
salimasi@imgh.org
Phone: 346-276-4428

Jose Gomez Vazquez – Medical & CM Case Worker
jvazquez@imgh.org
Phone: 832-605-2699

Chloe Krane – Women’s Empowerment Liaison
ckrane@imgh.org
Phone: 832-542-1736

Blanca Leon – Refugee Social Services Programs Specialist
bleon@imgh.org
Phone: 281-701-0484

Elizabeth Meza – Vocational Training  Specialist
emeza@imgh.org
Phone: 346-276-4996

Sarah Abbas – Medical & CM Case Worker
sabbas@imgh.org
Phone: 713-533-4960

Kamil Khan – Community Engagment Coordinator
kkhan@imgh.org
Phone: 713-533-3103

Hussein Ahmad – Operations Aid
Hahmad@imgh.org
Phone: 713-992-4065

Nathalie Karubra – Medical & CM Case Worker
nkaruba@imgh.org
Phone: 346-276-4428

Rebecca Smith – Engagement AmeriCorps Vista Refugee Services
rsmith@imgh.org

Elizabeth Schibley – Director of Meals on Wheels Administration
eschibley@imgh.org
Phone: 713-240-4143

Claire Orellana – Meals on Wheels Customer Service  Specialist Coordinator
corellana@imgh.org
Phone: 281-827-2986

Maribel Romano-Navarrete – Intake Specialist for New & Restart 
mnavarrete@imgh.org
Phone: 713-533-4978

Alicia Dominy – Manager of Healthcare Integration & Case Management 
adominy@imgh.org
Phone: 832-853-3507

Heidi Toft – Senior Coordinator for Client Services 
htoft@imgh.org
Phone: 281-846-9775

Rosa Reyes – Customer Service & Intake Specialist
rreyes@imgh.org
Phone: 713-533-4970

Patricia Johnson – Meals on Wheels Senior Program Coordinator
pjohnson@imgh.org 
Phone: 713-231-6711

Lloyd Taylor – Meals on Wheels Program Coordinator
ltaylor@imgh.org
Phone: 713-231-6352

Sonya Harrison – Meals on Wheels Program Coordinator
sharrison@imgh.org
Phone: 832-807-8652

Hannah Lairson – Meals on Wheels Department Administrator
hbrown@imgh.org
Phone: 281-948-4660

Angeligne Deason – Meals on Wheels Assesor
adeason@imgh.org
Phone: 832-359-1453

Ashley Johnson – Data Entry Specialist
ajohnson@imgh.org

Benita Bailey – Meals on Wheels Assesor
bbailey@imgh.org

Benito Garcia – Meals on Wheels Assesor
bgarcia@imgh.org

Chevella Sampson – Meals on Wheels Assesor
csampson@imgh.org
Phone: 713-533-4114

Clyde Samples – Receiving and Distribution Specialist
csamples@imgh.org

Ernestine Torres – Meals on Wheels Assesor
etorres@imgh.org
Phone: 713-533-4942

Gail Ybarra – MOW Data & Billing Coordinator
gybarra@imgh.org

Jason Salas – Manager of MOW Operations
jsalas@imgh.org
Phone: 713-533-3111

Jesus Trevino – MOW Data Entry Specialist
jtrevino@imgh.org
Phone: 713-533-4942

Julie Law – MOW Program Administrator
jlaw@imgh.org
Phone: 281-948-4660

Tamiesha Bennett – Meals on Wheels Assesor
tbennett@imgh.org
Phone: 713-894-0262

Leann Criswell – Galveston County Program Manager
lcriswell@imgh.org
832-606-2804

Jay Lackey- Galveston County Assesor
jlackey@imgh.org