General Contact Information

Interfaith Ministries for Greater Houston
3303 Main St. Houston, TX 77002
General Phone: 713-533-4900 | Fax: 713-520-4663

Quick Contacts for Meals on Wheels

To enroll in Meals on Wheels: 713-533-4978
Questions about your Meals on Wheels service: 713-533-4937
General Meals on Wheels questions: 713-533-4954

Quick Contacts for Refugee Services

To hire a refugee or learn about employment services: 713-533-4997
To donate furniture or household items: 713-533-4931

Parking Information

Covered Visitor Parking: Available in ground level parking garage. The entrance is on Francis Street between Main Street and Fannin Street.

Additional Parking: Open lots available on Francis Street and Stuart Street.

Martin Cominsky – President & CEO
mcominsky@imgh.org
Phone: 713-533-4901
Cell: 713-705-4829

Ali Al Sudani – Chief Programs Officer
aalsudani@imgh.org
Phone: 713-533-4940
Cell: 832-232-1459

Jennifer Leone – Chief Financial & Administrative Officer
jleone@imgh.org
Phone: 713-835-8112

Janice Filbin – Assistant to the President & CEO
jfilbin@imgh.org
Phone: 713-533-4902

Monica Obregon – Payroll & Benefits Manager
mobregon@imgh.org
Phone: 713-533-4908

Karen Reichert – Senior Accountant
kreichert@imgh.org
Phone: 713-533-4911

Monica Costello – Director of Operations
mcostello@imgh.org
Phone: 713-533-4929

Tracy Davis – Facilities & Technology Coordinator
tdavis@imgh.org
Phone: 713-533-4905

Blane Law – Operations Coordinator
blaw@imgh.org
Phone: 713-533-3117

Bonnie Weisman – Vice President of Human Resources
bweisman@imgh.org
Phone: 713-533-4967

Cheryl Kilgore – Human Resources Coordinator
ckilgore@imgh.org
Phone: 713-533-4966

Melissa Collins – Volunteer & Outreach Engagement Coordinator
mcollins@imgh.org
Phone: 713-533-4989

Rosalyn Moore – Volunteer Coordinator
rmoore@imgh.org
Phone: 713-533-4981

Lauren Lewis – Volunteer Services Manager
llewis@imgh.org
Phone: 713-533-4948

Maria Magee – Chief Development Officer
mmagee@imgh.org
Phone: 713-533-4924

Sucre Woodley – Director of Marketing & Communications
swoodley@imgh.org
Phone: 713-533-4973

Brandi Ledet – Assistant Director for Special Events 
bledet@imgh.org
Phone: 713-533-4925

Philip Hauck- Grants Writer
phauck@imgh.org
Phone: 713-533-4903

Sam Hashemi – Multimedia Services Manager  
shashemi@imgh.org
Phone: 713-533-4958

Princella Lauderdale – Donor Database Manager
plauderdale@imgh.org
Phone: 713-533-4964

Maria Carrillo – Department Administrator
mcarrillo@imgh.org
Phone:713-533-4979

Denise Avalos – Research and Development Associate
Davalos@imgh.org
Phone: 713-533-4915

Herb Garcia – Data Specialist
hgarcia@imgh.org
Phone: 713-533-4927

Jerry Haus – Director of Development
jhaus@imgh.org
Phone: 713-533-4965

Jessica Starkschall – Donor Relations Officer
jStarkschall@imgh.org
Phone: 713-533-4972

Valerie Watkins – Donor Relations Associate
vwatkins@imgh.org
Phone: 713-533-4983

Jodi Bernstein – Vice President for Interfaith Relations and Community Partnerships
jbernstein@imgh.org
phone: 713-533-4969

The Rev. Gregory Han –  Director of Interfaith Relations and Education
ghan@imgh.org
Phone: 713-533-4904

Rev. Kim Mabry – Program Manager for Interfaith Relations and Community Partnerships
kmabry@imgh.org
Phone: 346-235-7533

John Locke – Volunteer Coordinator, Volunteer Houston
jlocke@imgh.org
Phone: 713-533-3114

Gayla Wilson- Agency and Corporate Partner Engagment Manager
ggarrison@imgh.org
Phone: 713-533-4909

Gevetta Phillips – Department Administrator
gphillips@imgh.org
Phone: 713-533-4926

Brooke Parkinson – Director, Volunteer Houston
bparkinson@imgh.org
Phone: 713-533-3112

Nar Baraili – Resettlement Case Worker
nbaraili@imgh.org
Phone: 713-533-4914

Amjid Witwit – Resettlement Case Worker
awitwit@imgh.org
Phone: 713-533-4922

Elena Korbut – Community Engagement Manager 
ekorbut@imgh.org
Phone: 713-533-4998

Salemu Alimasi – Case Worker
salimasi@imgh.org
Phone: 713-533-4982

Ali Al Saegh – Operations Assistant
aalsaegh@imgh.org
Phone: 281-250-8378

Yunis Gabow – Job Developer
ygabow@imgh.org
Phone: 713-533-4951

Victoria Gallegos – Logistics Coordinator
vgallegos@imgh.org
Phone: 713-533-4939

Geleta Mekonnen – Assistant Director for Client Services & Outreach
gmekonnen@imgh.org
Phone: 713-533-4953

Agustin Socorro-Fu – Cuban – Haitian Coordinator for Household Donations
asocorro@imgh.org
Phone: 713-533-4933

Yousif Al Janabi – Refugee Services Program Manager
yajanabi@imgh.org
Phone: 713-533-4997

Melissa Toups – Quality Assurance Specialist
mtoups@imgh.org
Phone: 713-533-4977

Ahmed Mahmood – Refugee Services Program Manager
amahmood@imgh.org
Phone: 713-533-4991

Alma Zuniga – RCA & MG Assistant
azuniga@imgh.org
Phone: 713-533-4952

Omar Shawki – Job Developer
osammarraie@imgh.org
Phone: 713-533-4986

Kritzia Morales – Employment Coordinator
kvasquez@imgh.org
Phone: 713-533-4941

Qusay Al Kaabi – Logistics Assistant
qalkaabi@imgh.org
Phone: 713-533-4976

Oday Al Kaabi – Resettlement Case Worker
oalkaabi@imgh.org
Phone: 713-533-4985

Shinga Alimasi – Resettlement Case Worker
salimasi@imgh.org
Phone: 713-533-4988

Jose Gomez Vazquez – Medical & CM Case Worker
jvazquez@imgh.org
Phone: 713-533-4968

Chloe Krane – Women’s Empowerment Liaison
ckrane@imgh.org
Phone: 713-533-3116

Blanca Leon – Refugee Social Services Programs Specialist
bleon@imgh.org
Phone: 713-533-4955

Elizabeth Meza – Vocational Training  Specialist
emeza@imgh.org
Phone: 713-533-3106

Sarah Abbas – Medical & CM Case Worker
sabbas@imgh.org
Phone: 713-533-4960

Kamil Khan – Community Engagment Coordinator
kkhan@imgh.org
Phone: 713-533-3103

Hussein Ahmad – Operations Aid
Hahmad@imgh.org
Phone: 713-992-4065

Nathalie Karubra – Medical & CM Case Worker
nkaruba@imgh.org
Phone: 346-276-4428

Rebecca Smith – Engagement AmeriCorps Vista Refugee Services
rsmith@imgh.org

Elizabeth Schibley – Director of Meals on Wheels Administration
eschibley@imgh.org
Phone: 713-533-4919

Claire Orellana – Customer Service  Specialist Coordinator
corellana@imgh.org
Phone: 713-533-4937

Maribel Romano-Navarrete – Intake Specialist 
mnavarrete@imgh.org
Phone: 713-533-4978

Alicia Dominy – Manager of Healthcare Integration & Case Management 
adominy@imgh.org
Phone: 713-533-4923

Heidi Toft – Senior Coordinator for Client Services 
htoft@imgh.org
Phone: 713-533-4987

Rosa Reyes – Customer Service & Intake Specialist
rreyes@imgh.org
Phone: 713-533-4970

Patricia Johnson – Senior Program Coordinator
pjohnson@imgh.org 
Phone: 713-533-4920

Lloyd Taylor – Program Coordinator
ltaylor@imgh.org
Phone: 713-533-4928

Sonya Harrison – Program Coordinator
sharrison@imgh.org
Phone: 713-533-4993

Angeligne Deason – Assesor
adeason@imgh.org
Phone: 713-533-4950

Ashley Johnson – Data Entry Specialist
ajohnson@imgh.org
Phone: 713-533-3107

Benita Bailey – Assesor
bbailey@imgh.org
713-533-4921

Benito Garcia – Assesor
bgarcia@imgh.org
Phone: 713-533-4918

Chevella Sampson – Assesor
csampson@imgh.org
Phone: 713-533-4114

Clyde Samples – Receiving and Distribution Specialist
csamples@imgh.org
Phone: 713-533-4834

Ernestine Torres – Assessor
etorres@imgh.org
Phone: 713-533-4942

Gail Ybarra – Data & Billing Coordinator
gybarra@imgh.org
Phone: 713-533-4935

Jason Salas – Manager of Operations
jsalas@imgh.org
Phone: 713-533-3111

Julie Law – Program Administrator
jlaw@imgh.org
Phone: 713-533-4954

Tamiesha Bennett – Assessor
tbennett@imgh.org
Phone: 713-533-4959

Leann Criswell – Galveston County Program Manager
lcriswell@imgh.org
Phone: 832-606-2804

Jay Lackey- Galveston County Assesor
jlackey@imgh.org
Phone: 281-777-2068