2019 Tapestry Gala- IM 50th Anniversary
April 30, 2019

IM is proud to announce its 2019 Tapestry Gala honorees:
Brigitte and Bashar Kalai

The inaugural Spirit of Respect Award will be granted to:
Rabbi Roy Walter

Event Chairs:
Shaista and Shahzad Bashir
Bimla and Swatantra Jain
Dr. Sushma and Devinder Mahajan
Lorraine and Ed Wulfe
Nihala and Shaukat Zakaria

Host Committee:
Charlene Chuang
Paula Sutton and Bill Gross
Karen and Jay Harberg
Dr. Sippi and Ajay Khurana
Myra Lipper
Kim Padgett
Joy Sewing
Jasmeeta and Bobby Singh
Shahnaz and Malik Waliany

Annual Presenting Gala Sponsor:
Shell Oil Company

Our Honorees:
The Kalais made the lead gift for the Brigitte and Bashar Kalai Plaza of Respect, in addition to being IM Board members. They are active supporters of many worthy causes in our community.

The 2019 Gala is IM’s 50th anniversary celebration! We will  celebrate our accomplishments over the past five decades, and future accomplishments as well.  Please join us as we reminisce “Through the Years.”

For information, please contact Brandi Ledet at 713-533-4925 or at bledet@imgh.org.

Reserve your table or tickets today!